Categories: Past Events

Share

International Investment Forum

October 14, 2021

Join BrainChip for this live virtual conference from Germany on October 14, 2021 for small- and mid-cap investors, value investors, portfolio and fund managers, bankers, investment advisors, journalists and media representatives.

Scarince will present to the global audience at October 14 at 1:45 a.m. PDT, October 14 at 4:45 p.m. AWST, October 14 at 7:45 p.m. AEDT  Attendees can join the presentation by clicking HERE.

Related Posts

View all
  • Linley Fall Processor Conference November 1-2, 2022 Santa Clara, CA (+ Virtual) Please join BrainChip at the upcoming Linley Fall Processor Conference on November 1st and 2nd, 2022 at the Hyatt Regency Hotel, Santa Clara, CA (Virtual attendance option is available) Presentations will address processors and IP cores for AI applications, embedded, data-center, automotive, and server […]

    Continue reading
  • BrainChip is excited to be joining eco-system partner, Edge Impulse, for this 3-day in-person/online hybrid event. September 28 – 30, 2022 Mountain View CA Connect with business Hear from embedded ML industry leaders, visionaries and researchers and participate in live discussions. Learn from workshops Gain firsthand experience from technical workshops to build the next generation of devices […]

    Continue reading
  • Continue reading
  • Join BrainChip at this upcoming Summit. September 14-15, 2022 – Santa Clara, CA The community’s goal is to reduce time-to-value in the ML lifecycle and to unlock new possibilities for AI development. This involves a full-stack effort of efficient operationalization of AI in organizations, productionization of models, tight hw/sw co-design, and best-in-class microarchitectures. The goal […]

    Continue reading