Categories: Past Events

Share

MicroCap Rodeo Fall Harvest Best Ideas Conference

Join this virtual conference that brings together the Top 35 ideas from the buy side on October 5, 2021 US PT.

Rob Telson, VP of Worldwide Sales and Marketing, and Ken Scarince, CFO, will co-present during a 25-minute session about how BrainChip is delivering the next generation of artificial intelligence at the Edge.  BrainChip’s session has been changed to October 5 at 1:30 p.m. PDT, October 6 at 4:30 a.m. AWST, October 6 at 7:30 a.m. AEDT. The presentation will be available for viewing at https://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/2800/43019

Register HERE

Related Posts

View all
  • Linley Fall Processor Conference November 1-2, 2022 Santa Clara, CA (+ Virtual) Please join BrainChip at the upcoming Linley Fall Processor Conference on November 1st and 2nd, 2022 at the Hyatt Regency Hotel, Santa Clara, CA (Virtual attendance option is available) Presentations will address processors and IP cores for AI applications, embedded, data-center, automotive, and server […]

    Continue reading
  • BrainChip is excited to be joining eco-system partner, Edge Impulse, for this 3-day in-person/online hybrid event. September 28 – 30, 2022 Mountain View CA Connect with business Hear from embedded ML industry leaders, visionaries and researchers and participate in live discussions. Learn from workshops Gain firsthand experience from technical workshops to build the next generation of devices […]

    Continue reading
  • Continue reading
  • Join BrainChip at this upcoming Summit. September 14-15, 2022 – Santa Clara, CA The community’s goal is to reduce time-to-value in the ML lifecycle and to unlock new possibilities for AI development. This involves a full-stack effort of efficient operationalization of AI in organizations, productionization of models, tight hw/sw co-design, and best-in-class microarchitectures. The goal […]

    Continue reading